10 Things I Want My Daughter To Know Before She Turns 10


Love this. Except for #10. We are all good enough and should model that for our kids. #10 should be just the last two sentences: “Every single day, I love you with every fiber of my being. No matter what.” That’s it.
Read the Article at HuffingtonPost

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “10 Things I Want My Daughter To Know Before She Turns 10”

  1. Jena Says:

    I love Lindsey–her writing AND her parenting. And couldn’t agree more about your #10 revision.


Leave a Reply

